A NSW Government website

2. About the Western Parkland City Authority

Submissions are now closed

The Western Parkland City Authority was set up by the NSW Government to coordinate and oversee the delivery of complex new infrastructure and development in the Western Parkland City.

The ‘Western Parkland City’ is a new name for what many people already recognise as the western parts of Western Sydney, including the local government areas of Blue Mountains, Camden, Campbelltown, Fairfield, Hawkesbury, Liverpool, Penrith, and Wollondilly.

ContextMap Aerotropolis